Bon Jovi

Released in 1984

March 16, 1984

Set list:
1. Breakout
2. Come Back
3. Roulette
4. She Don't Know Me
5. Shot Through The Heart
6. Burning For Love
7. Love Lies
- Guitar Solo
8. Get Ready
9. Walk Away Renee
10. Runaway

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes

Video: No