Bon Jovi

Released in 1984

September 30, 1984

Set list:
1. Breakout
2. Come Back
3. Roulette
4. Shot Through The Heart
- Guitar Solo
5. Get Ready
6. Runaway

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

Bon Jovi played in support of Kiss on their European leg of their Animalize Tour. This was the setlist of Kiss for this specific show:

1. I've Had Enough (Into the Fire)
2. Detroit Rock City
3. Burn Bitch Burn
4. Cold Gin
5. Strutter
6. Under the Gun
7. Fits Like a Glove
8. Get All You Can Take
9. Young and Wasted
10. Heaven's On Fire
11. War Machine
12. I Still Love You
13. I Love It Loud
14. Love Gun
15. Creatures Of The Night
16. Rock And Roll All Nite

17. Lick It Up

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes

Video: No