Bon Jovi

Released in 1984

November 4, 1984

Set list:
1. Breakout
2. Come Back
3. Roulette
4. Shot Through The Heart
- Guitar Solo
5. Get Ready
6. Runaway

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Bon Jovi played in support of Kiss on their European leg of their Animalize Tour. The set list of Kiss is unknown.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No