Bon Jovi

Released in 1984

November 5, 1984

Set list:
1. Breakout
2. Come Back
3. Roulette
4. Shot Through The Heart
- Guitar Solo
5. Get Ready
6. Runaway
7. Burning For Love

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Bon Jovi played in support of Kiss on their European leg of their Animalize Tour. This was the setlist of Kiss for this specific show:

1. Detroit Rock City
2. Cold Gin
3. Strutter
4. Fits Like a Glove
5. Heaven's On Fire
6. Under the Gun
7. War Machine
8. Young and Wasted
9. Creatures Of The Night
10. I Love It Loud
11. I Still Love You
12. I've Had Enough (Into the Fire)
13. Love Gun
14. Rock And Roll All Nite

15. Lick It Up
16. Black Diamond

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No