Slippery When Wet

Released in 1986

August 12, 1986

Set list:
1. Pink Flamingos
2. Raise Your Hands
3. Breakout
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Only Lonely
- Drum Solo
6. She Don't Know Me
7. Burning For Love
8. Silent Night
9. Wild In The Streets
- Guitar Solo
10. In And Out Of Love
11. Get Ready
12. Don't Walk Away Renee
13. Runaway

14. Wanted Dead Or Alive
15. Tokyo Road
16. Let It Rock

Songs played per album, Pink Flamingos and Let It Rock are one song on the album. If both are played in one concert they still count for 1 song in this graph:

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No