Slippery When Wet

Released in 1986

August 16, 1986

Set list:
1. Pink Flamingos
2. Raise Your Hands
3. Breakout
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Shot Through The Heart
6. Only Lonely
- Drum Solo
7. She Don't Know Me
8. Burning For Love
9. Silent Night
10. Wild In The Streets
- Guitar Solo
11. In And Out Of Love
12. Get Ready
13. Don't Walk Away Renee
14. Runaway

15. Wanted Dead Or Alive
16. Tokyo Road
17. Let It Rock

Songs played per album, Pink Flamingos and Let It Rock are one song on the album. If both are played in one concert they still count for 1 song in this graph:

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No