Slippery When Wet

Released in 1986

August 20, 1986

Set list:
1. Pink Flamingos
2. Raise Your Hands
3. Breakout
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Shot Through The Heart
6. Only Lonely
- Drum Solo
7. She Don't Know Me
8. Let It Rock
9. Silent Night
10. Wild In The Streets
- Guitar Solo
11. Get Ready
12. Don't Walk Away Renee
13. Runaway

14. Wanted Dead Or Alive
15. Tokyo Road
16. I'd Die For You
17. I Don't Wanna Go Home
18. Burning For Love

Songs played per album, Pink Flamingos and Let It Rock are one song on the album. If both are played in one concert they still count for 1 song in this graph:

- Burning For Love and Let It Rock switched places.
- In And Out Of Love was dropped for the first time this tour.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No