Slippery When Wet

Released in 1986

September 13, 1986

Set list:
1. Pink Flamingos
2. Raise Your Hands
3. Breakout
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Let It Rock
- Guitar Solo
6. In And Out Of Love
7. Runaway
8. I Don't Wanna Go Home
9. Get Ready

Songs played per album, Pink Flamingos and Let It Rock are one song on the album. If both are played in one concert they still count for 1 song in this graph:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Bon Jovi played in support of 38 Special. The set list of 38 Special is unknown.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No