Slippery When Wet

Released in 1986

November 20, 1986

Set list:
1. Pink Flamingos
2. Raise Your Hands
3. Breakout
4. Tokyo Road
5. You Give Love A Bad Name
6. Wild In The Streets
7. Silent Night
8. Let It Rock
- Drum Solo
- Guitar Solo
9. In And Out Of Love
10. Livin' On A Prayer
11. Runaway

12. Wanted Dead Or Alive
13. The Boys Are Back In Town
14. Drift Away
15. Get Ready

Songs played per album, Pink Flamingos and Let It Rock are one song on the album. If both are played in one concert they still count for 1 song in this graph:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Livin' On A Prayer was moved back down again.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No