Slippery When Wet

Released in 1986


October 16, 1987

Set list:
1. Pink Flamingos
2. Raise Your Hands
3. I'd Die For You
4. Tokyo Road
5. You Give Love A Bad Name
6. Wild In The Streets
7. Twist & Shout
8. Never Say Goodbye
9. Livin' On A Prayer
10. Let It Rock
/ We Will Rock You
- Guitar Solo
- Drum Solo
11. Get Ready
12. Runaway

13. Wanted Dead Or Alive
14. Drift Away
15. We're An American Band

Songs played per album, Pink Flamingos and Let It Rock are one song on the album. If both are played in one concert they still count for 1 song in this graph:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No