Slippery When Wet

Released in 1986


November 13, 1987

Jon Bon Jovi sang with Aerosmith on the Beatles classic I'm Down. The full set list of Aerosmith's performance:

Set list:
1. Toys In The Attic
2. Same Old Song And Dance
3. Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
4. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
5. Big Ten Inch Record
6. Lightning Strikes
7. Rag Doll
8. Magic Touch
9. Heart's Done Time
10. Last Child
11. Draw The Line
12. Rats In The Cellar
13. Dream On
14. Sweet Emotion
15. Train Kept A Rollin'
16. Walk This Way
17. I'm Down

- This show was part of Aerosmith's huge come back tour in support of Permanent Vacation, the album that included 3 huge hits in America and made the band popular in the rest of the world as well.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No