New Jersey

Released in 1988

October 15, 1988

Set list:
1. Helter Skelter
2. Wild In The Streets
3. Runaway
4. Homebound Train
5. You Give Love A Bad Name
6. Born To Be My Baby
7. Wanted Dead Or Alive
8. Living In Sin
9. Blood On Blood
10. Bad Medicine 

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- This was the official launch party for New Jersey, and a warm up show for the New Jersey Tour. The band were still fresh and excited about the album, not aware of what was about to happen to them in the next 2 years.
- The band played at a club that had just been opened. The club started as a diner with a liquor license and then remodeled and opened as a full blown nightclub with a disco room and a rock room, only to be changed into an electronics store a few years later. How the times have changed.




Audio: Yes
Video: No