New Jersey

Released in 1988

October 30, 1988

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. You Give Love A Bad Name
3. Runaway
4. Homebound Train
5. Wild In The Streets
6. Born To Be My Baby
7. Let It Rock
8. I'll Be There For You
9. Blood On Blood
10. 99 In The Shade
11. Livin' On A Prayer

12. Wanted Dead Or Alive
13. The Boys Are Back In Town
14. Bad Medicine

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Lita Ford supported Bon Jovi on this tour. The set list of Lita Ford is unknown.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No