New Jersey

Released in 1988

November 13, 1988

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. You Give Love A Bad Name
3. Runaway
4. Homebound Train
5. Wild In The Streets
6. Born To Be My Baby
7. Let It Rock
8. I'll Be There For You
9. Blood On Blood
10. Get Ready
11. Livin' On A Prayer

12. Ride Cowboy Ride
13. Wanted Dead Or Alive
14. Bad Medicine

Songs played per album:

- Lita Ford supported Bon Jovi on this tour. The set list of Lita Ford is unknown.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No