New Jersey

Released in 1988

November 28, 1988

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Born To Be My Baby
6. Homebound Train
7. Let It Rock
8. I'll Be There For You
9. Blood On Blood
10. Get Ready
11. Livin' On A Prayer

Encore I:
12. Ride Cowboy Ride
13. Wanted Dead Or Alive
14. Bad Medicine

Encore II:
15. Walk Away Renee
16. Runaway
17. The Boys Are Back In Town

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.
- An extra encore with The Boys Are Back In Town and Don't Walk Away Renee added to the set, but Heartbreak Hotel was gone.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No