New Jersey

Released in 1988

December 2, 1988

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Born To Be My Baby
6. Homebound Train
7. Let It Rock
8. I'll Be There For You
9. Blood On Blood
10. Get Ready
11. Livin' On A Prayer

Encore I:
12. Ride Cowboy Ride
13. Wanted Dead Or Alive
14. Bad Medicine
15. Back In The USSR
16. We're An American Band

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.
- Back In The USSR and We're An American Band were added to the encore.
- The extra encore done in Helsinki was dropped.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No