New Jersey

Released in 1988

December 31, 1988

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Tokyo Road
6. Born To Be My Baby
7. Let It Rock
8. I'll Be There For You
9. Blood On Blood
10. Livin' On A Prayer

11. Ride Cowboy Ride
12. Wanted Dead Or Alive
13. Bad Medicine
14. It's All Over Now

Songs played per album:

- Both Homebound Train and Let It Rock were dropped, but Tokyo Road was added to the set list for obvious reasons.
- It's All Over Now was added to the set list as the final song.
- This was part of HeatBeat Live, a festival organized by Sanyo. Bon Jovi and Ratt both headlined, but Bon Jovi got the second slot. Where Bon Jovi had supported Ratt on their Invasion Of Your Privacy Tour in 1985, Bon Jovi were now the bigger band and asked for slots Ratt used to fill in for.

- The set list of Ratt:
1. City To City
2. Don't Bite the Hand That Feeds
3. Slip Of The Lip
4. Wanted Man
5. I Want a Woman
6. Bottom Line
7. Lay It Down
8. You're In Love
9. Back For More
10. Body Talk
11. What's It Gonna Be
12. Round And Round
13. Way Cool Jr.

14. Chain Reaction

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No