New Jersey

Released in 1988

March 2, 1989

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. Runaway
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Tokyo Road
6. Born To Be My Baby
7. Let It Rock
8. Living In Sin
9. Blood On Blood
10. Get Ready
11. Livin' On On A Prayer

12. Ride Cowboy Ride
13. Wanted Dead Or Alive
14. Bad Medicine
15. Travelin' Band

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Travelin' Band was done with members of Skid Row.
- Skid Row supported Bon Jovi on this tour. The set list of Skid Row is unknown.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No