New Jersey

Released in 1988

March 3, 1989

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. Runaway
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Tokyo Road
6. Born To Be My Baby
7. Let It Rock
8. Blood On Blood
9. Get Ready
10. Livin' On On A Prayer

11. Ride Cowboy Ride
12. Wanted Dead Or Alive
13. Bad Medicine
14. Never Say Goodbye (acoustic)

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Neither Living In Sin or I'll Be There For You were played.
- Never Say Goodbye was added to the encore.
- Skid Row supported Bon Jovi on this tour. The set list of Skid Row is unknown.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No