New Jersey

Released in 1988

April 30, 1989

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Tokyo Road
6. Born To Be My Baby
7. Let It Rock
8. I'll Be There For You
9. Blood On Blood
10. Don't Walk Away Renee
11. Runaway
12. Livin' On A Prayer

13. Living In Sin
14. Bring It On Home To Me
15. Reach Out I'll Be There
16. Ride Cowboy Ride
17. Wanted Dead Or Alive
18. Bad Medicine
/ Shout

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Skid Row supported Bon Jovi on this tour. The set list of Skid Row is unknown.
- - Steve Perry (former singer of Journey) joined the band on 2 songs in the encore. Bring It On Home To Me is a song from Sam Cooke and Reach Out I'll Be There is a song from The Four Tops, a typical soul group from the Motown Record Lable.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No