New Jersey

Released in 1988

May 8, 1989

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Tokyo Road
6. Born To Be My Baby
7. Let It Rock
8. I'll Be There For You
9. Blood On Blood
10. Don't Walk Away Renee
11. Runaway
12. Livin' On A Prayer

13. Lay Your Hands On Me
14. Wanted Dead Or Alive
15. Bad Medicine
/ Shout

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Skid Row supported Bon Jovi on this tour. The set list of Skid Row is unknown.
- Bon Jovi shot the video for Lay Your Hands On Me during this show, hence the band opening the encore with it. The performance during the encore was playbacked though.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No