New Jersey

Released in 1988

June 17, 1989

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Tokyo Road
6. Born To Be My Baby
7. Let It Rock
8. I'll Be There For You
9. Blood On Blood
10. Walk Away Renee
11. Runaway
12. Livin' On On A Prayer

13. Lay Your Hands On Me
14. Wanted Dead Or Alive
15. Never Say Goodbye
16. Living In Sin
17. Bad Medicine

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Bon Jovi did another shoot for a video for Lay Your Hands On Me, thus opening the encore miming to the studio recording. After the song was done the band played Wanted and then added 2 rare songs to the encore.
- Skid Row supported Bon Jovi on this tour. The set list of Skid Row is unknown.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: No
Video: No