New Jersey

Released in 1988

July 11, 1989

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Born To Be My Baby
6. Wild Is The Wind
7. Let It Rock
8. Living In Sin
9. Blood On Blood
10. Runaway
11. Livin' On On A Prayer

12. Wanted Dead Or Alive
13. Bad Medicine

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Skid Row supported Bon Jovi on this tour. The set list of Skid Row is unknown.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No