New Jersey

Released in 1988

December 3, 1989

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Born To Be My Baby
6. Let It Rock
7. Wild Is The Wind
8. Blood On Blood
9. Livin' On On A Prayer
10. Living In Sin
11. Good Golly Miss Molly
12. Runaway

13. Wanted Dead Or Alive
14. Bad Medicine
~ Shout

Songs played per album:

- Dan Reed Network supported Bon Jovi on this European leg. The set list of Dan Reed Network is unknown.
- Wild Is The Wind took the spot of Living In Sin.
- Living In Sin was moved down a few slots.
- Good Golly Miss Molly and Runaway were added to the main set.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No