New Jersey

Released in 1988

December 5, 1989

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Born To Be My Baby
6. Let It Rock
7. Living In Sin
8. Blood On Blood
9. Livin' On On A Prayer
10. I'll Be There For You
11. Runaway

12. Wanted Dead Or Alive
13. Bad Medicine
/ Gloria

Songs played per album:

- Dan Reed Network supported Bon Jovi on this European leg. The set list of Dan Reed Network is unknown.
- Living In Sin took the slot of Wild Is The Wind.
- I'll Be There For You took the slot of Living In Sin.
- Good Golly Miss Molly was dropped.
- No Shout after Bad Medicine but a small part of Gloria instead.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No