New Jersey

Released in 1988

December 15, 1989

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Born To Be My Baby
6. Let It Rock
7. Living In Sin
8. Blood On Blood
9. Livin' On On A Prayer
10. The Boys Are Back In Town
11. Runaway

12. Never Say Goodbye (acoustic)
13. Love For Sale
14. Wanted Dead Or Alive
15. Bad Medicine
/ Shout

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Dan Reed Network supported Bon Jovi on this European leg. The set list of Dan Reed Network is unknown.
- The Boys Are Back In Town and Runaway were added to the main set.
- Never Say Goodbye is done acoustic by Jon and Richie only.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No