New Jersey

Released in 1988

January 2, 1990

Set list:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Born To Be My Baby
6. Let It Rock
7. Living In Sin
8. Blood On Blood

9. Livin' On A Prayer (acoustic)
10. Love For Sale
11. Ride Cowboy Ride
12. Wanted Dead Or Alive
13. The Boys Are Back In Town
14. Bad Medicine
/ Shout

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Dan Reed Network supported Bon Jovi on this European leg. The set list of Dan Reed Network is unknown.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No