New Jersey

Released in 1988

January 4, 1990

Set list:
1. Raise Your Hands
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Born To Be My Baby
6. Let It Rock
7. Living In Sin
8. Blood On Blood
9. Livin' On A Prayer

10. Seven Days
11. Social Disease
12. Wanted Dead Or Alive
13. Bad Medicine
/ Shout

Songs played per album:

A graph showcasing the order of album and single tracks. A peak indicates a song having been released as a single, thus a crowd possibly knowing such a song. The more peaks, the more familiar a crowd is with the entire set.

- Dan Reed Network supported Bon Jovi on this European leg. The set list of Dan Reed Network is unknown.
- The first documented performance of Raise Your Hands of the entire tour.
- Living In Sin replaced I'll Be There For You.
- Seven Days, a Bob Dylan cover, replaced the acoustic rendition of Never Say Goodbye.
- The first documented performance of Social Disease on this tour, which replaced Love For Sale.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No