New Jersey

Released in 1988

February 17, 1990

The band were forced to play 2 shows on 1 day. The first show was the show of the night before, the second was the show that was originally planned.

Set list show #1:
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Fever
6. Born To Be My Baby
7. Let It Rock
8. I'll Be There For You
9. Blood On Blood
10. Livin' On On A Prayer

11. Never Say Goodbye
12. Wanted Dead Or Alive
13. Bad Medicine  
/ Shout

Songs played per album:

Set list show #2:

- It's well documented on Access All Areas (An out of print documentary) that the band were completely burned out and done with the tour. Tensions were high and after this show the 5 band members all went their separate ways.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes/No
Video: No/No