These Days

Released in 1995

May 23, 1995

Set list:
1. Livin' On A Prayer
2. You Give Love A Bad Name
3. Wild In The Streets
4. Keep The Faith
5. I'd Die For You
6. Diamond Ring
7. Bed Of Roses
8. Stranger In This Town
9. Blaze Of Glory
10. Hey God
11. Lay Your Hands On Me
12. I'll Sleep When I´m Dead
/ Jumpin' Jack Flash
/ Glory Days
13. Bad Medicine
/ Shout

Encore 1:
14. Always
15. Blood On Blood

Encore 2:
16. Wanted Dead Or Alive
17. Rockin' All Over The World
18. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night

Encore 3:
19. I'll Be There For You
20. Runaway

Songs played per album:

- Little Steven, Ugly Kid Joe and Van Halen supported Bon Jovi in Europe. Their setlists are unknown.
- Probably the first time Bon Jovi played a full acoustic version of Diamond Ring in concert.
- Tokyo Road was dropped and Hey God took it's slot.
- With A Little Help From My Friends was dropped.
- Never Say Goodbye was dropped.
- Despite This Ain't A Love Song having been released as a single the song was dropped from the setlist.
- Bon Jovi's own archives list this show having taken place at Parco Aquatica which is incorrect.

« Older PostsNewer Posts »




Audio: Yes
Video: No